Transaction (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Edit transaction
zh: 编辑交易记录

en: Detail
zh: 详细地址

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Bundle ID
zh: 捆绑ID

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 机器可读名字已经被使用。它必须是唯一的。

en: Result message
zh: 结果信息

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的用户ID。

en: - Create -
zh: - 创建 -
