Transform API (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Save blocks
zh: 保存区块

en: The block settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新区块设置。

en: Save block
zh: 保存区块

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已储存区块设置。

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Add region
zh: 添加区域

en: Text length
zh: 文字长度

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Omit
zh: 略去

en: (No subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Remove block
zh: 移除区块

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式设置

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block区块权重

en: Region for @block block
zh: @block区块所在区域

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的标签显示

en: Formatter for @title
zh: @title的格式

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Place block
zh: 放置区块

en: Select the region where this block should be displayed.
zh: 选择显示此区块的区域。

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 选择用于显示日期的格式。请确保设置适用于此字段的格式，即，针对仅包含日期的字段省略时间。

en: Format: @display
zh: 格式: @display

en: Filter by block name
zh: 使用区块名称过滤

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 输入区块名称进行过滤

en: Comment list
zh: 评论列表

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏

en: Menu levels
zh: 菜单层级

en: Text (formatted)
zh: 文本（已格式化）

en: This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.
zh: 这个block损坏或者丢失了。你可能看不到一些内容或者你得激活原先的模块。

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 断开/丢失

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 时区： @timezone

en: Time zone override
zh: 时区覆盖

en: The time zone selected here will always be used
zh: 将始终使用此处所选的时区。

en: Place block <span class="visually-hidden">in the %region region</span>
zh: 放置区块<span class="visually-hidden">于%region区域</span>

en: No blocks available.
zh: 没有可用的区块。

en: Expand all menu links
zh: 展开所有菜单链接

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已禁用）

en: Initial visibility level
zh: 初始可视性级别

en: Number of levels to display
zh: 要显示的级别数量

en: This maximum number includes the initial level.
zh: 此最大数量包含初始级别。

en: @entity being viewed
zh: @entity 正被查看

en: The "%plugin_id" was not found
zh: 找不到“%plugin_id”

en: Could not retrieve the remote URL (@url).
zh: 无法获取远端URL (@url).

en: oEmbed content
zh: oEmbed内容

en: Override the option found on each menu link used for expanding children and instead display the whole menu tree as expanded.
zh: 在每个菜单链接上，覆写用于展开子菜单的选项，而将整个菜单树显示为展开的。

en: The menu is only visible if the menu link for the current page is at this level or below it. Use level 1 to always display this menu.
zh: 只有在当前页面的菜单链接在此级别或以下时，该菜单才可见。使用级别1始终显示此菜单。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the @entity-type %label from the %region region?
zh: 你确定想要从%region区域中删除 @entity-type %label ?

en: This will remove the block placement. You will need to <a href=":url">place it again</a> in order to undo this action.
zh: 这将删除区块放置。您需要 <a href=":url">再次放置</a>才能撤消此动作。

en: The @entity-type %label has been removed from the %region region.
zh: @entity-type %label 已从 %region 区域移除。

en: No blocks settings to update.
zh: 没有要更新的区块设置.
