Translatable config pages (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu parent
zh: 父菜单

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Parent link
zh: 父链接

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 链接及其所有子链接的最大深度是固定的。如果已经达到该极限，某些菜单链接可能不能作为父级。
