Translatable config pages (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Parent link
zh: 父連結

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 連結及其所有子連結的最大深度是固定的。如果已經達到該極限，某些選單連結可能不能作為父連結。
