Translate Side by Side (8.x-1.7-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어
