Translate Side by Side (8.x-1.8-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Source language
zh: 源语言
