Translation Form (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 編輯摘要

en: <strong>@language_name (Original language)</strong>
zh: <strong>@language_name (原語言)</strong>
