Translation Form (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Edit summary
ko: 요약 수정하기

en: Source language: @language
ko: 소스 언어: @language

en: <strong>@language_name (Original language)</strong>
ko: <strong>@language_name(원래 언어)</strong>

en: Select source language
ko: 소스 언어 선택
