Translation Views (8.x-1.0-alpha10) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Translation outdated
ko: 오래된 번역입니다.

en: Translation changed time
ko: 번역 변경 시간
