Translation Views (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Translation outdated
zh: 過時的翻譯

en: Translation changed time
zh: 翻譯更改時間
