Translators (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: outdated
ko: 구식(outdated)

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
ko: 폼을 제출해야 이 표의 변경 내용이 저장됩니다.

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기

en: No translatable fields
ko: 번역 가능한 필드 없음

en: Translations of %label
ko: 번역 대상: %label

en: Hide description
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: <strong>@language_name (Original language)</strong>
ko: <strong>@language_name(원래 언어)</strong>
