Translators (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: outdated
zh: 过时的

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在此表格中的修改只有在整个表单提交后才会被保存。

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: No translatable fields
zh: 没有可译的字段

en: Translations of %label
zh: %label 的翻译

en: Hide description
zh: 隐藏描述

en: <strong>@language_name (Original language)</strong>
zh: <strong>@language_name （源语言）</strong>

en: The "Delete translation" action is only available for published translations.
zh: “删除翻译”操作仅适用于已发布的翻译。
