Translators (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: Hide description
zh: 隱藏描述
