Trash (3.0.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle ID
ko: 번들 ID

en: If none are selected, all are allowed.
ko: 없음이 선택되는 경우 모두 허용됩니다.
