Trash (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Restore
ko: 복원
