Trigger API (1.0.0-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말
