Trinion backend (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지
