Trinion backend (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: change
zh: 變更

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
