Trinion base (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Theme name
zh: 主題名稱

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
