Trinion CRM (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Link to the entity
zh: 链接到实体
