Trinion CRM (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Bank accounts
ko: 은행 계좌

en: Link to the entity
ko: 엔티티 링크
