Trinion mail (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
