Trinion SUO (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Reviews
ko: 검토

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
