Trinion SUO (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: All
zh: 全部

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: order
zh: 定单

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Difficulty
zh: 困难

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Lesson
zh: 课

en: Question type
zh: 问题类型

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
