Trinion tel (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
