Trinion zadachnik (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조
