Triples field (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此欄位允許的最小值。空白表示無限制。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此欄位中允許的最大值。空白表示無限制。

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位記號

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Thin space
zh: 窄空格

en: Choose the type of date to create.
zh: 選擇要建立的日期類型

en: Date only
zh: 只有日期

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: "On" label
zh: "核取" 標籤

en: "Off" label
zh: "未核取" 標籤

en: On label
zh: 開啟的標籤

en: Off label
zh: 關閉的標籤
