Trucie (True Content Import) (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
