Trucie (True Content Import) (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。
