Trucie (True Content Import) (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
