True Admin (8.x-0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部
