Trustpilot API (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点
