Trustpilot API (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
