Consultation Calendar (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
