Consultation Calendar (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Start year
zh: 开始年份

en: End year
zh: 结束年

en: First page
zh: 首页
