TOAST UI Image Editor (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개
