Tuition Calculator (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: About
ko: 소개
