Tuition Calculator (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Intro text
zh: 簡介文字

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Page Settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Calculate
zh: 計算
