Cloudflare Turnstile (1.1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Korean
zh: Korean(韩语)

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Flexible
zh: 灵活性

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian(印度尼西亚语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
