Cloudflare Turnstile (1.1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Korean
zh: Korean (韓語)

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian (印度尼西亞語)

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish (土耳其語)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Compact
zh: Sade
