Tweet Feed (4.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: Banner Image
ko: 배너 이미지
