Tweet Feed (4.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Account Name
zh: 帳戶名稱

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
