Twenty Seventeen (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: medium
zh: 中

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Back to site
zh: 返回网站

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
