Twenty Seventeen (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Back to site
zh: 返回主頁

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
