Twig Field (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -
