Twig Field (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
