Twig UI Templates (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Clone of @label
zh: @label 的複本
