Twig UI Templates (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
