Twig UI Templates (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template name
zh: 模板名称

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Clone of @label
zh: 克隆 @label
