Twilio (8.x-3.0-alpha17) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: About
ko: 소개
